Honiton Hill Rally Honiton Hill Rally Enquiries:
07929 534277
Classic Car Rally Honiton Vintage Car Rally Honiton Classic Vehicle Rally Honiton
Honiton Hill Rally
The Team

The Committee

Chairman - Dean Canniford

Vice Chairman - Wayne Summers

Secretary - Clare Walker

Treasurer - Stuart Hammond

Site Manager - Edward Underdown

David Ellicott

Clare Walker

Donald Hancock

Flossie Bass

George Anning

George Lambdon

Mike Bass

Mark Rosewell

Christine Miller

Andrew Walker

Bill Voysey

John Bagwell

Adrian LePage

Ray Cleal

Ian Maynard

James Mclachlan

Phill Wood

Chris Surridge

Andy Real

Honiton Hill Rally on Facebook Honiton Hill Rally on YouTube
  email info@honitonhillrally.co.uk   tel.07929 534277  
Web Design & Hosting Web Design Devon